On August 31, 2020, the renewal meeting of the Association took place in the Brown Hall of the Semmelweis University in Budapest, at which the new Management Board was elected: President: Prof. Dr. Zoltán Vokó, Semmelweis University, Health Technology Assessment and Analysis Center Honorary President: Prof. Dr. Róza Ádány, University of Debrecen, Faculty of General Medicine, Institute of Public Health and Epidemiology, MTA-DE Public Health Research Group